VP International

Varco Pruden Buildings International is a world-wide leader in the design and manufacturing of metal building solutions. VP Buildings proprietary engineering system, innovative building products state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities and over 60 years of experience sets Varco Pruden apart from the competition.

Reasons why VP International is the right choice:

  • The Capacity to Deliver - We’re operating six state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, and we design and manufacture every building we sell. 

  • We operate from five autonomous Regions: Southeastern, Central, Northern, Western, and Canada. We are strategically located to several Eastern, Western and Southern Seaports.

  • Varco Pruden International has been exporting for over 30 years, and knows what it takes to assure that your building arrives on time and as ordered. We understand that parts might get damaged or lost at the job site, and for this reason, include extra material with every order.

  • We know the costs associated with export shipping. Our teams of shipping experts generate the most efficient space utilization layout for loading the material in order to avoid extra flat racks or containers. 

  • We have licensed Varco Pruden Builders in many countries that you can contact for furnish and/or erection services.

If you are planning a project outside the United States and Canada and would like to receive additional information, please contact us at vpsales@vp.com.

Centro Distribucion Grupo, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, Sanoja Rizek & Associados, S.R.L


La Sirena Caobas, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, Sanoja Rizek & Associados, S.R.L

La Sirena Bonao, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic, Sanoja Rizek & Associados, S.R.L.

La Sirena Moca, Moca, Dominican Republic, Sanoja Rizek & Associados, S.R.L

Prime Investments, Nassau, Bahamas, Contrax Ltd.

Geymslur Self Storage Center, Reyjavik, Iceland, BLT ehf

Countries with Authorized VP Dealers

Dominican Republic 
Sanoja Rizek & Asociados
 
Juan Sanoja 
juan@sanojarizek.com 
809-567-1583 

Trinidad and Tobago  
Roshen Ramlal 
roshen.ramlal@live.com 
868-756-2822

Nassau, Bahamas 
Contrax, Ltd.
 
Ted O'Brien 
contraxltd@coralwave.com 
242-377-0082 


Tanzania 
Ametan Contractors Company, Ltd. 
 
inquiries@ametantz.com 
+255.762.432.579 


Puerto Rico 
Metal Building Construction Inc.
 
Jorge Gonzalez 
mbcico@gmail.com 
787-722-3393 


Puerto Rico
Design Build Services Puerto Rico, LLC
 
Ivan Banuchi
banuchivan@gmail.com 
787-467-1114 


Micronesia - Guam 
Superstructures
 
Dick Ruckman 
dickruckman@superstructuresinc.com
907-227-2448 


Caribbean

Lemartec Engineering and Construction Corporation
James Partridge
jpartridge@lemartec.com
305-273-8676

Haiti 
Sun Import-Export 

David Stephens 
sunimex@bellsouth.net 
305-255-2411 

Israel, Jamaica, Haiti 
PALGAG Technologies Ltd. 

Mario Freyman 
Mario@palgag.com 
8 011 972 99588 780 #103 

Trinidad and Tobago 
L.J. Williams Ltd. 

Thomas Jay Williams
Tjwilliams@ljw.co.tt 
868-674-1500

Cayman Islands
Robson Construction Ltd.

Jeremy Bodden
jeremy.bodden@robsonconstruction.com
jjbodden@candw.ky
345-526-3428 

Puerto Rico
Caribbean Cleanroom Products, Inc. (CCP)
 
Janice Hernandez 
jhernandez@ccpincpr.com 
787-796-9100 

Chile
PPN Engineering & Consulting 

Patricio Andres Pineda 
patricio.pineda@ppningenieria.com  

Romania 
American Built SRL 

Cristian Mihai 
cristian.m@americanbuilt.ro 
011 40 722 332 967 

Iceland
Eykt ehf.

Páll Daníel Sigurosson 
palld@eykt.is
+353 822 4422